Online Events

UPCOMING COURSES IN 2023

 

JOURNEYS INTO NATURE

- May 13 (Saturday) and May 14 (Sunday)
- May 20 (Saturday) and May 21 (Sunday)
- May 27 (Saturday) and May 28 (Sunday)

There will be two identical sessions serving the two time zones. Participants can join either one or both if they are committed.
- 9 am Brisbane time - our geographical target is the USA, Australia, New Zealand, and Japan.
- 5 pm Brisbane time / 9 am CET Amsterdam time - our geographical target is Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and Japan.

Details will become available at the beginning of April 2023.

COSMIC RELATIONSHIPS - PUTTING BACK THE MAGIC

July 22 (Saturday) and July 23 (Sunday)

There will be two identical sessions serving the two time zones. Participants can join either one or both if they are committed.
- 9 am Brisbane time - our geographical target is the USA, Australia, New Zealand, and Japan.
- 6 pm Brisbane time / 9 am CET Amsterdam time - our geographical target is Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and Japan.

Details will become available at the beginning of June 2023.


THE GREAT AWAKENING 2023

- August 12 (Saturday) and August 13 (Sunday)
- August 19 (Saturday) and August 20 (Sunday)
- August 26 (Saturday) and August 27 (Sunday)

There will be two identical sessions serving the two time zones. Participants can join either one or both if they are committed.
- 9 am Brisbane time - our geographical target is the USA, Australia, New Zealand, and Japan.
- 5 pm Brisbane time / 9 am CET Amsterdam time - our geographical target is Europe, Australia, New Zealand, and Japan.

Details will become available at the beginning of July 2023.

 

 

 

 Get started with your free copy of THE MAGIC FORMULA now